Wiz khalifa sets new release date for Album ‘Khalifa’

Wiz khalifa

It turns out American rapper Wiz Khalifa has postpone the released date to his ‘Khalifa’ project.  
It was originally supposed to be out yesterday (January 22) but the rapper instead decided to make it a pre-order purchase on itune, while he revealed the newly set released date to (February 5) which is just few weeks from now. he also revealed the track list.

‘Khalifa’ will feature Travi$ Scott, Rico Love, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Cheevy Wood and more.
Checkout official tracklist below.
1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)


Popular posts from this blog


Scientists Discover New Form Of Carbon That Can Make Diamonds At Room Temperature

Approved list of Unilag Endowment Awardees for2013/ 2014 Academic Session